Board of Trustees

The work of Brother Bryan Mission is overseen by a committed group of men and women who serve as Trustees for the organization.

Allan Causey, President
Dave Dresher, Vice-President
Antyne James, Secretary
Bryan Gunn, Treasurer
Kevin Canada
Jim Goyer
Joe Godfrey
Duncan Hulsey
Jack Knight
Joe Meads
Kristen Zeanah